The Eve of Destruction: Live Conversation Just Hours Before US Fired its Missiles on Syria 21stcenturywire.com

0
How batshit crazy is this?
1 Bat2 Bats3 Bats4 Bats5 Bats (No one said how crazy it is yet)
Loading...

The Eve of Destruction: Live Conversation Just Hours Before US Fired its Missiles on Syria

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’ every Thursday night at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio…

Broadcast live on April 13, 2018, ACR Boiler Room hosts Hesher and Spore for alongside 21WIRE editor Patrick Henningsen and Truth HoundMark Anderson (also on steemit), with a special 2.5 hour transmission in the face of a potential war in Syria, knowing that this might escalate into a larger multi-national conflict. The hosts and their guests pondered whether the US and its allies were about to launch a war on false pretenses, and what the grave implications of this might be.   ACR asks that you might share this important episode anti-war pundits and citizen journalists are being censored widely and harshly all over the internet as the war machine and the mainstream media are lying through their teeth in the hopes that they might leveraging enough popular support for what would be a very brutal and unpopular war.

Listen to “Escalating US & Russian Tension In Syria – Patrick Henningsen & Mark Anderson – Boiler Room – EP #156” on Spreaker.

Direct Download Episode #156

Please like and share the program and visit our donate page to get involved! Reference Links, for your consideration and research:

READ MORE SYRIA NEWS AT: 21st Century Wire Syria Files

SUPPORT 21WIRE – SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

Published at Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:47:49 +0000

Read the original article here.

Report Story

Leave Your Comment

MENU