Visiting the Birthplace of PlanetVac _on Planetary Radio noliesradio.org

0
How batshit crazy is this?
1 Bat2 Bats3 Bats4 Bats5 Bats (No one said how crazy it is yet)
Loading...

Visiting the Birthplace of PlanetVac _on Planetary Radio

Every Tuesday: 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT

Planetary Radio

Visiting the Birthplace of PlanetVac

Space is hard. Sample collection and return is harder still. Thats why the radically-simplified PlanetVac system from Honeybee Robotics is so intriguing. Join Planetary Society Chief Scientist Bruce Betts and host Mat Kaplan on a tour of Honeybee that includes a PlanetVac demo. Bruce returns for this weeks Whats Up jaunt around the night sky. Planetary Society Digital Editor Jason Davis share big news about the LightSail 2 solar sail and the next SpaceX Falcon Heavy launch.


This show was broadcast on April 17, 2018.

      Listen to the Archive Here

For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!



Share

Published at Tue, 17 Apr 2018 04:59:37 +0000

Read the original article here.

Report Story

Leave Your Comment

MENU